Lions International Logo
CREATE AND FOSTER a spirit of understanding among all people for humanitarian needs by providing voluntary services through community involvement and international cooperation.


Darwin Meyer
District Governor
Darwin Meyer

District Governor: Darwin Meyer

2nd Vice District Governor:

Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer District : Michael Nissly

Zone Chairperson, R1 Z1:

Zone Chairperson, R2 Z1: Dixie Scherff

Zone Chairperson, R2 Z2 :

Zone Chairperson, R3 Z2: Stanley Johnson

Zone Chairperson, R4 Z1: Bud Young

Zone Chairperson, R4 Z2: Jimmie Jansen

Alert Chairperson: Larry Olk

Cabinet Advisor: Judy Hankom

Care & Share Chairperson: Bud Young

Constitution & By-Laws: David Dannen

Convention Co-Chairperson : Marian Gehris

Diabetes Awareness Chairperson : Don Jones

District Chaplain: Kim Wills

Global Leadership Coordinator: Gary Schriver

Global Membership Coordinator: Dennis Lee

Information Techology Chairperson: Roni Rork

Iowa KidSight Chairpersons: Don Kothenbeutel

LCIF Chairperson: Ronald Hankom

Leader Dog Chairperson: Lois Jones

Lioness Chairperson: Shirley Tegtmeyer

Nominating Committee Chairperson: Andrea Lee

Peace Poster Chairperson: Linda Reed

Historian Chairperson: Mike Godfrey

Stamps for Vets Chairperson: Francis (Buzz) H Burnham

Trading Pin Chairpersons: Kenneth and Linda Reed

Opportunities for Youth: Becky Wachowiak

Iowa Lions Foundation Trustee : Gary Schriver

Iowa Lions Foundation Trustee: Dennis Lee

Centennial: Kristin Buehner

1st Vice District Governor:


© 2017 Lions Clubs of Iowa
Ames, Iowa
Leadership | Governor's News & Info | Clubs | Calendar of Events | Projects | Forms
Objectives & Ethics | Join Today! | Photo Gallery | Links | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Home